Fairview Baptist


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The First Christian Sermon Pastor Steve Mix Sunday, 24 January 2016 Acts of the Holy Spirit
A Legacy of Life and Liberty Pastor Steve Mix Sunday, 24 January 2016 Proverbs in a Month of Sundays
The Church Empowered Pastor Steve Mix Sunday, 17 January 2016 Acts of the Holy Spirit
Preperation for Pentecost Pastor Steve Mix Sunday, 10 January 2016 Acts of the Holy Spirit
Living-with-Interirty Pastor Steve Mix Sunday, 17 January 2016
Autopsy of a Fool Pastor Steve Mix Sunday, 10 January 2016 Proverbs in a Month of Sundays
As-For-Me Wednesday, 06 January 2016 Wednesday Night
Walker-Family-Morning Wednesday, 02 December 2015
Walker-Family-Evening Wednesday, 02 December 2015
The-Wonder-of-Jesus-as-the-Logos Pastor Steve Mix Sunday, 06 December 2015
It-Will-Be-Worth-It-All Mark Tank Wednesday, 09 December 2015
Missionary To Germany Sunday, 15 November 2015 Special Occasions
A Noble Occupation Sunday, 15 November 2015
Wise-Things-to-Remember-Part-1 Pastor Steve Mix Sunday, 01 November 2015 Proverbs in a Month of Sundays
Seeking-for-Zacchaeuc Dr. Richard Jonas Sunday, 08 November 2015 General Topics
Righteousness Exalteth a Nation Wednesday, 14 October 2015
Our-Vision-Beyond-Temptation Pastor Steve Mix Sunday, 30 August 2015 Proverbs in a Month of Sundays
The Disciples Maturity In Suffering Part-2 Pastor Steve Mix Sunday, 30 August 2015 Faith That Works Series
The Disciple's Maturity in Suffering-Part-1 Sunday, 23 August 2015 Faith That Works Series
What Is Your Hearts Desire? Pastor Steve Mix Wednesday, 12 August 2015 Wednesday Night